Home

Home. A word full of so many definitions.

I know I’ve blogged about this before, but home for me is a word full of many different places. It’s full of memories, hopes, dreams, and the one word home can be used for several different places.

In the Photography 101 Course I am taking this month, (I’m furthering my photography skills as I challenged myself on my 101 in 1001 list!!), the first assignment is to take a picture of home.

This picture comes from my hike yesterday afternoon after school. I had headed out to the wilderness after the mix of rain/snow we had earlier in the day. It was gorgeous. I am proud to call Colorado home!

IMG_0520

My goal for this photography class? Take pictures which show a different side of life. And push myself beyond my iPhone. 🙂

-Caitlin

 

 

8 thoughts on “Home

Leave a Reply

